April 2nd

1. I woke up early, but didn’t have to be at work till 12. I accomplished EVERYTHING on my to-do list before I left.

2.We have working internet! I was missing the sounds of my music playing.

3. I finally got to catch up with one of my life-long friends, Nicole! Great conversation and laughs. Always. I’m so glad she called me! This made for a great evening. I miss her– guess I’ll need to roadtrip. #tbtonwednesday up there…

 

Currently on Spotify: Patty Griffin, “Let him Fly”

Leave a Reply

